Meet Our Team

Our Leadership

Sandy Raines

Founder &
CEO

D:(614) 418-7417

Email: Sandy@TheRainesGroup.com

Ron Cadieux

Managing Partner &
Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 402-2345

Email: Ron@TheRainesGroup.com

Stephanie Masterson

General Manager &
Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 418-7472

Email: Stephanie@TheRainesGroup.com

Sales

Karla Ballenger

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 774-0095

Email: Karla@TheRainesGroup.com

Lisa Gibbs

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 582-3646

Email: Lisa@TheRainesGroup.com

Jean-Luc Grand-Pierre

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 286-2000

Email: JLGP@TheRainesGroup.com

Darcie Barton

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 961-7253

Email: Darcie@TheRainesGroup.com

Andy Wirt

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 578-0676

Email: Andy@TheRainesGroup.com

Renee Mougin

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 975-3782

Email: Renee@TheRainesGroup.com

Marian Halliday

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 499-6056

Email: Marian@TheRainesGroup.com

Chad Levy

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 519-3863

Email: Chad@TheRainesGroup.com

Elia Hughes

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 402-1126

Email: Elia@TheRainesGroup.com

Davonne Powley

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 975-9507

Email: Davonne@TheRainesGroup.com

Nicole Kinnel

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 325-9138

Email: Nicole@TheRainesGroup.com

Stephanie Miggio

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 580-3819

Email: StephanieM@TheRainesGroup.com

Operations

Emily Ferguson

Project Manager

D:(614) 418-7249

Email: Emily@TheRainesGroup.com

Melissa Magnani

Marketing Manager  
Unlicensed

D:(614) 418-7410

Email: Melissa@TheRainesGroup.com

Ruth Rhodes

Listing Manager

D:(614) 418-7424

Email: Ruth@TheRainesGroup.com

Tracy Bush

Closing Manager

D:(614) 418-7437

Email: Tracy@TheRainesGroup.com

Jessica Wotruba

Closing Manager

D:(614) 418-7491

Email: Jessica@TheRainesGroup.com

Susan Morgan

Director of First Impressions  
Unlicensed

D:(614) 418-7417

Email: FrontDesk@TheRainesGroup.com

Jenifer Caltrider

Director of First Impressions  
Unlicensed

D:(614) 418-7417

Email: FrontDesk@TheRainesGroup.com

Amy Dutiel

Client Service Assistant  
Unlicensed

D:(614) 418-7438

Email: Amy@TheRainesGroup.com