Connect With Us

The Raines Group

5207 Hampsted Village Center Way
New Albany, Ohio 43054

Questions? Just Ask!

By giving us your phone number and email address, you are giving The Raines Group permission to contact you via email or phone.
Close Tab

Meet Our Team

Our Leadership

Sandy Raines

Founder &
CEO

D:(614) 418-7417

Email: Sandy@TheRainesGroup.com

Ron Cadieux

Managing Partner &
Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 402-2345

Email: Ron@TheRainesGroup.com

Stephanie Masterson

General Manager &
Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 418-7272

Email: Stephanie@TheRainesGroup.com

Sales

Karla Ballenger

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 774-0095

Email: Karla@TheRainesGroup.com

Lisa Gibbs

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 582-3646

Email: Lisa@TheRainesGroup.com

Tim Watkins

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 378-3754

Email: Tim@TheRainesGroup.com

Kris Harwood

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 313-1742

Email: Kris@TheRainesGroup.com

Julie R. Wills

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 558-1579

Email: Julie@TheRainesGroup.com

David D. Armentrout

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 580-5826

Email: David@TheRainesGroup.com

Jean-Luc Grand-Pierre

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 286-2000

Email: JLGP@TheRainesGroup.com

Linda Brincks

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 203-6487

Email: Linda@TheRainesGroup.com

Darcie Barton

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 961-7253

Email: Darcie@TheRainesGroup.com

Andy Wirt

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 578-0676

Email: Andy@TheRainesGroup.com

Renee Mougin

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 975-3782

Email: Renee@TheRainesGroup.com

Marian Halliday

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 499-6056

Email: Marian@TheRainesGroup.com

Chad Levy

Real Estate Consultant

D:(614) 519-3863

Email: Chad@TheRainesGroup.com

Admin

Jessica Wotruba

Project Manager

D:(614) 418-7491

Email: Jessica@TheRainesGroup.com

Melissa Magnani

Marketing Manager  
Unlicensed

D:(614) 418-7410

Email: Melissa@TheRainesGroup.com

Ruth Rhodes

Listing Manager

D:(614) 418-7424

Email: Ruth@TheRainesGroup.com

Tracy Bush

Closing Manager

D:(614) 418-7437

Email: Tracy@TheRainesGroup.com

Emily Ferguson

Closing Manager

D:(614) 418-7249

Email: Emily@TheRainesGroup.com

Susan Morgan

Director of First Impressions  
Unlicensed

D:(614) 418-7417

Email: FrontDesk@TheRainesGroup.com

Jenifer Caltrider

Director of First Impressions  
Unlicensed

D:(614) 418-7417

Email: FrontDesk@TheRainesGroup.com

Amy Dutiel

Client Service Assistant  
Unlicensed

D:(614) 418-7438

Email: Amy@TheRainesGroup.com